VBSR Awards

Honoring Innovation and Social Responsibility in Business

We believe exceptional leadership and innovation deserve recognition, especially when it comes to leveraging business for positive social and environmental change. Our mission is not only to celebrate these remarkable achievements but also to inspire and educate others through their outstanding examples.

Recognizing Excellence

We take great joy in recognizing and celebrating the inspiring business leaders who embody VBSR's vision of creating a just, thriving, and transformative economy that benefits all people and the planet.

VBSR offers awards in four categories, each honoring a different aspect of leadership and innovation.

Nominate a Leader for a VBSR Award!

Know an exceptional leader deserving of recognition? Nominate them today to celebrate their impact. 

The award pages below contain the criteria and nomination details.

Award Categories: Honoring Leadership and Innovation

Curtiss Reed Jr. receives the 2022 Terry Ehrich Award for Lifetime Achievement.

VBSR Terry Ehrich Award for Lifetime Achievement

Recognizing a lifetime of dedication and impact in the realm of socially responsible business.

View Award or Make a Nomination

Sascha Mayer accepts the 2023 Innovation and Inspiration Award on behalf of Mamava.

VBSR Innovation and Inspiration Award

Celebrating trailblazing ideas and inspirational leadership that drive positive change.

View Award or Make a Nomination

Emiliano Void from nuwave Equity Corporation accepts the 2022 Young Changemaker Award.

VBSR Young Changemaker Award

Acknowledging the rising stars and emerging leaders who are shaping the future of responsible business.

View Award or Make a Nomination

Emilie Kornheiser

VBSR Legislator/Public Servant of the Year Award

Honoring public servants and legislators who champion policies that align with our mission.

View Award