Directions & Parking

We are at 255 South Champlain Street, Suite 11, Burlington, VT 05401. There is limited parking on the street near the building and also on Pine Street.

Google Maps

Mapquest

 

Staff Contact Info

Daniel Barlow – Public Policy Manager
danielb@vbsr.org

Jane Campbell – Executive Director
janec@vbsr.org

Russ Elek – Communication and Membership Manager
russe@vbsr.org

Lucie Kidd – Bookkeeper and Office Manager
luciek@vbsr.org

Roxanne Vought – Intern Program and Special Projects Manager
roxanne@vbsr.org

Samantha Sheehan – Local First Vermont Manager
samanthas@localfirstvermont.org

 

View Staff Bios

Our Office

On the second floor of the building, go down the hall by Shark’s office, then through the glass door at the end of the hall. Our office is on your left. We are a dog-friendly office – please let us know if this is a problem for you.

Social

Find us on FacebookJoin our Linkedin GroupFollow us on TwitterFollow us on Instagram