Directions & Parking

We are at 255 South Champlain Street, Suite 11, Burlington, VT 05401. There is limited parking on the street near the building and also on Pine Street.

Google Maps

Mapquest

Finding us in the building

Come in the door off South Champlain Street and go straight ahead down the hall. You’ll come to a T with the elevator on your right.

If a step is no problem: Go left into the area with the black and white tiled floor, then left again, and our office is on your right.

If you’d prefer no step: For the accessible hallway with no step, follow the instructions above but when you come to the T, make a sharp left into the hallway with the greenish tiled floor. Follow that hallway in a U-shape until you reach our office in front of you.

When you reach our office, go in the double door, pass the first door on your left (Vermonters for Criminal Justice Reform offices) and go straight ahead to the VBSR offices.

We are a dog-friendly office – please let us know if this is a problem for you.

Staff Contact Info

Daniel Barlow – Public Policy Manager
danielb@vbsr.org

Jane Campbell – Executive Director
janec@vbsr.org

Russ Elek – Communication and Membership Manager
russe@vbsr.org

Lucie Kidd – Bookkeeper and Office Manager
luciek@vbsr.org

Roxanne Vought – Intern Program and Special Projects Manager
roxannev@vbsr.org

Samantha Sheehan – Local First Vermont Manager
samanthas@localfirstvermont.org

 

View Staff Bios

 

Social

Find us on FacebookJoin our Linkedin GroupFollow us on TwitterFollow us on Instagram