Directions & Parking

We are at 255 South Champlain Street, Suite 11, Burlington, VT 05401. There is limited parking on the street near the building and also on Pine Street.

Google Maps

Mapquest

Finding us in the building

Come in the door off South Champlain Street and go straight ahead down the hall. You’ll come to a T with the elevator on your right.

If a step is no problem: Go left into the area with the black and white tiled floor, then left again, and our office is on your right.

If you’d prefer no step: For the accessible hallway with no step, follow the instructions above but when you come to the T, make a sharp left into the hallway with the greenish tiled floor. Follow that hallway in a U-shape until you reach our office in front of you.

When you reach our office, go in the double door, pass the first door on your left (Vermonters for Criminal Justice Reform offices) and go straight ahead to the VBSR offices.

We are a dog-friendly office – please let us know if this is a problem for you.

Also, in consideration of those who have allergies to perfumes, colognes and other scents, we ask that you refrain from wearing scents if possible.

Lastly, we can offer a private space with electricity for nursing mothers. 

 

Staff Contact Info

Toby Aronson – Membership Manager
TobyA@vbsr.org

Carra Cheslin – Education & Events Manager
CarraC@vbsr.org

Jordan Giaconia – Public Policy Manager
JordanG@vbsr.org

Julianne Lovergine – Outreach Associate
info@vbsr.org

Mieko Ozeki – Education & Programming Assistant
VTintern@vbsr.org

Linda Racine – Finance Manager
LindaR@vbsr.org

Roxanne Vought – Executive Director
RoxanneV@vbsr.org

 

 

View Staff Bios

 

Social

Find us on FacebookJoin our Linkedin GroupFollow us on TwitterFollow us on Instagram